Selection of nominee committee 2009

In accordance with annual meeting decision the 5th of may 2009 are the committee compound to comprise Göran Espelund Lannebofonder, Ulf Strömsten Catella and Tedde Jeanson Tamt AB. Ulf Strömsten was elected to the chairman of the committee. Stefan Skarin is in his part as large owner and at the same time CEO of the group call in to participate in the committees meeting.

© IAR Systems 1995-2021 - All rights reserved.

We use cookies on this website to provide you with a better experience. You need to accept cookies to continue using this site. Cookies