Establishment of Nomination Committee in IAR Systems Group AB

Uppsala, September 28, 2017
In accordance with the Annual General Meeting April 26, 2017, the Nomination Committee is composed to include Jonas Eixmann, Andra AP-fonden, Anders Bladh, Ribbskottet AB, Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder and Mats Larsson, Första AP-fonden. Jonas Eixmann was appointed Chairman.

The task of the nominating committee is to propose the Chairman at the annual general meeting, Chairman and other members of the board as well as suggesting remuneration and other compensation for each of the board members. The Nominating Committee shall also propose auditors and remuneration of the auditors as well as a process for appointing the nomination committee for the annual meeting 2019.

Shareholders who would like to present proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to submit these via

IAR Systems is the world’s leading independent provider of software for programming of processors in embedded systems. IAR Systems’ software is used by many of the world’s largest corporations, as well as thousands of small and medium-sized companies, mainly operating in industrial automation, medical technology, telecommunications, consumer electronics and the automotive industry. IAR Systems Group AB is listed on the Mid Cap list of Nasdaq Stockholm.

Stefan Skarin, CEO, IAR Systems Group AB

Download (PDF)

We do no longer support Internet Explorer. To get the best experience of, we recommend upgrading to a modern browser such as Chrome or Edge.