Changes in the Nomination Committee in IAR Systems Group AB

Uppsala, Sweden— January 17, 2017

After a change in the largest shareholders holdings, the Nomination Committee has been expanded by one member, Martin Nilsson, appointed by Catella Fonder AB.

The Nomination Committee now has the following composition:
• Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
• Jonas Eixmann, Andra AP-fonden
• Martin Nilsson, Catella Fondförvaltning
• Håkan Berg, Swedbank Robur Fonder

The task of the nomination committee is to propose the Chairman at the annual general meeting, Chairman and other members of the board as well as suggesting remuneration and other compensation for each of the board members. The nomination committee shall also propose auditors and remuneration of the auditors as well as a process for selecting the nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2017

ダウンロード (PDF)


ご質問がある場合は、日本セールスチーム からお願いいたします。

申し訳ございませんが、弊社サイトではInternet Explorerをサポートしていません。サイトをより快適にご利用いただくために、Chrome、Edge、Firefoxなどの最新ブラウザをお使いいただきますようお願いいたします。