버전 제어 연결 정보 저장

기술노트 11300

아키텍처:

All

컴포넌트:

IDE

업데이트:

2018-02-28 오전 2:35

Introduction

I have to reenter connection information for my version control system every time. How can I ensure it is saved?

Possible solution

  • Open the workspace.
  • Enter version control connection information.
  • Exit the workbench (thereby saving the eww file containing the version control info).
  • Check in the workspace (eww) file while it is closed.

Background

Connection info for each project is stored in the workspace (eww) file.
If you check it in before the connection information has been saved and then check it out, the connection information will not be available.

 

All product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

죄송하지만, 당사 사이트에서는 Internet Explorer를 지원하지 않습니다.보다 편안한 사이트를 위해 Chrome, Edge, Firefox 등과 같은 최신 브라우저를 사용해 주시길 부탁드립니다.