I have to reenter connection information for my version control system every time. How can I ensure it is saved?
Connection info for each project is stored in the workspace (eww) file.
If you check it in before the connection information has been saved and then check it out, the connection information will not be available.
All product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.