Establishment of Nomination Committee in IAR Systems Group AB

Uppsala, September 25, 2014

In accordance with the Annual General Meeting April 24, 2014, the nominating committee is composed to include Ulf Strömsten, Peter Larsson, Tedde Jeansson and Markus Gerdien. Ulf Strömsten, Catella was appointed Chairman. Stefan Skarin is in his role as a major shareholder while CEO adjunct to participate in the nomination committee meetings.