Release from the Annual General Meeting of Nocom AB (publ), April 29 2002

Release from the Annual General Meeting of Nocom AB (publ), April 29 2002 Cash Dividend The Annual General Meeting agreed that no cash dividend be declared for the 2001 financial year, as proposed by the Board of Directors. Election of the Board of Directors The Annual General Meeting re-elected Directors Curt Egerot, Anders Jonson and Christer Magnusson. Monica Caneman was elected as a new Director. Michael Grimborg and Per Westerberg declined re-election. Statutory Board meeting At the statutory Board meeting held in connection with the Annual General Meeting, Anders Jonson was elected as Chairman of the Board of Nocom AB. Uppsala, April 29, 2002 Board of Directors Nocom AB (publ) For more information, please contact: Stefan Skarin, CEO, Nocom cell: +46 708-65 10 05 e-mail: Anders Jonson, chairman of the board for Nocom AB cell: +46 708-65 53 01 e-mail: Nocom AB (publ) is an IT company with main offices in Uppsala, Sweden. The company provides all-embracing IT solutions - leading software, consulting services and other services in, among other things, managed hosting, support and training. Nocom's customers are primarily Nordic companies within industry, telecom, commerce, banking and finance. The Nocom Group has approximately 150 employees and is represented in Sweden, Norway and Finland. Nocom was founded in 1985 and is listed on the Stockholm Stock Exchange O List (NOCM-B). ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by Waymaker The following files are available for download: