Establishment of Nomination Committee in IAR Systems Group AB

Uppsala, Sweden—September 28, 2016

 In accordance with the Annual General Meeting April 27, 2016, the nominating committee is composed to include Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder, Håkan Berg, Robur and Jonas Eixman, Andra AP-fonden. The task of the nomination committee is to propose the Chairman at the annual general meeting, Chairman and other members of the board as well as suggesting remuneration and other compensation for each of the board members. The nomination committee shall also propose auditors and remuneration of the auditors as well as a process for selecting the nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2017. Shareholders who would like to present proposals for the nomination committee are welcome to submit these via