Selection of nominee committee 2010

In accordance with annual meeting decision the 4th of may 2010 are the committee compound to comprise Ulf Strömsten Catella, Tedde Jeanson Tamt AB and Stefan Skarin Intoi.  Ulf Strömsten was elected to the chairman of the committee.

Intoi AB (publ) was founded in 1985 and is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm. Intoi's mission is based on the acquisition, active ownership and divestment of IT companies.  Intoi owns and devolps IAR System, Deltaco and Northern, all of which have innovative technologies, large potential and scalabel business models.  Intoi serves as a driver for growth and profitability by actively developing the sales strategy, product offering and a corporate govarnance in technology companies.

다운로드 (PDF)

죄송하지만, 이 콘텐츠는 한국어로 제공되지 않습니다.

당사 웹 사이트 중 한국어가 제공되는 않는 페이지는 기본적으로 영어로 제공됩니다. 또한, 투자정보(Investor) 컨텐츠는 법률에 따라 스웨덴어로제공됩니다. 보다 정확한 정보를 위해 영어로 제공되는 글로벌 웹 사이트를 방문하실 것을 권장합니다.

죄송하지만, 당사 사이트에서는 Internet Explorer를 지원하지 않습니다.보다 편안한 사이트를 위해 Chrome, Edge, Firefox 등과 같은 최신 브라우저를 사용해 주시길 부탁드립니다.