Selection of nominee committee 2010

In accordance with annual meeting decision the 4th of may 2010 are the committee compound to comprise Ulf Strömsten Catella, Tedde Jeanson Tamt AB and Stefan Skarin Intoi.  Ulf Strömsten was elected to the chairman of the committee.

Intoi AB (publ) was founded in 1985 and is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Nordic Exchange Stockholm. Intoi's mission is based on the acquisition, active ownership and divestment of IT companies.  Intoi owns and devolps IAR System, Deltaco and Northern, all of which have innovative technologies, large potential and scalabel business models.  Intoi serves as a driver for growth and profitability by actively developing the sales strategy, product offering and a corporate govarnance in technology companies.

Download (PDF)

We do no longer support Internet Explorer. To get the best experience of, we recommend upgrading to a modern browser such as Chrome or Edge.